Anime Series

Owari no Seraph: Nagoya Kessen-hen | Anime Series

I really like this series, I love the characters, their designs and personalities, the beautiful settings and landscapes, the art is just amazing, and I love storyline/plot.

I’m a fan of the manga series, but lately I haven’t been buying the manga volumes after volume 5 as I haven’t have the money and when I did have the money I’ve been buying Fairy Tail as I’ve started to get back into reading and watching the series, but seeing the manga “come to life” is just amazing!

This second season was epic! I really enjoyed watching every second of it and I can’t wait to see more of it, I really hope there’s a third season, if not, then I’m going to have to buy more manga volumes and read on from where the second season left off.

There was a lot of action in this season and it was quite enjoyable to watch, and what I like to call the “semi-yaoi” scene between Yu and Mika, oh my gawd! For the record it’s just Mika biting Yu’s neck to drink his blood so that he doesn’t die, but from behind it doesn’t look like that’s what they’re doing though.

Overall this season was awesome, full of many emotions, I was hyped all the way through.

I rate this season 10 out of 10!

Leave a Reply

