Anime Series

Valkyrie Drive: Mermaid | Anime Series

I really enjoyed watching this series, and not because of the yuri scenes, well yes those did help me enjoy it, but it was more of the action scenes that I enjoyed the most. I don’t know why but I love seeing girls with weapons fight, they just look so badass!

I liked the plot of this series and I think the animation studio did a great job on creating this original series, I would love to see more of Mirei’s and Mamori’s fighting and see what they do next at the other islands with the armed-virus, I really want to see how the other islands are civilized.

Mirei and Mamori are cute together, I love that Mirei is protective of Mamori, it makes me smile seeing how much she cares for her.

I rate this series 10 out of 10 – because of the yuri scenes.

Leave a Reply

