Anime Movies

Kyoukai no Kanata Movie: I’ll Be Here – Kako-hen | Anime Movie

I loved this re-cap movie, the animation is perfect just like the anime series.

It was enjoyable to see a re-cap of the anime series as it’s been about a year since I watched it and it’s good to bring back memories of it. I loved every second of watching this movie!

I loved the fight scenes and effects, they’re amazing! I can’t wait to watch the last part of the movie which happens a year after where the anime left off, so it’s going to be all new content so my hype is real!

I rate this movie 10 out of 10 – The animation is beautiful and amazing. The storyline is really good too! I honestly don’t want this series to end.

Leave a Reply

