Anime Series

Rakudai Kishi no Cavalry | Anime Series

I found this series similar to Gakusen Toshi Asterisk, both anime series were set at a school and both contained students having weapons and fighting in an arena for a school festival.

All I can say is that I loved the storyline of this series, and the ending was cute as f***,  Ikki and Stella make such a great couple, I’m proud of them, and the kiss at the end of the final episode, oh my gawd!

This series deserves a 2nd season, more than Gakusen Toshi Asterisk does, it really does need it! I want to know more about Ikki and his past with his family, and I want to see his and Stella’s relationship blossom more, I want to see what the future has in store for them both.

I rate this series 9 out of 10, I loved each and every character in this series and the storyline was perfect, I just wish there was a 2nd season.

Leave a Reply

