Anime Series

Gakusen Toshi Asterisk, 1st Season | Anime Series

This anime was surprisingly good, I thought it was going to be a harem series in all honesty, I really did.

The two main characters, Ayato and Julis, make great partners and would make a cute couple too!

I love the flirt scenes between the female characters to Ayato, even though it’s the females that are doing all the flirting and Ayato either blushes or is oblivious to it.

I also enjoyed he fight scenes, they were pretty amazing, the effects were just awesome.

I’m really excited that there’s going to be a 2nd season for this anime, and it’s worth it

I rate this series 8 out of 10, I love the character designs and the storyline.

Leave a Reply

