Anime Series

Toaru Majutsu no Index II | Anime Series

I liked this series quite a bit and I wish there was a 3rd season, it’s a shame that there isn’t. But at least there’s a spin off series for the Railgun, I found the sister’s were interesting and funny to watch, I could say that those scenes were my favorite and quite possibly the best ones throughout the series itself over the 2 seasons.

I want to see more of this series so much and the only way I can do that is if I buy the light novels and read on from where the 2nd season ended, which I’m actually thinking of doing but not anytime soon as I do have quite a few light novels to get through at the moment.

I rate this 2nd season 8 out of 10, the arcs and plots are good but I would love for them to maybe be a little longer, and to possibly have another season.

Leave a Reply

