Anime Series

Subete ga F ni Naru: The Perfect Insider | Anime Series

At first I really didn’t understand what was going on, but then I later started to understand and get into the anime roughly around episode 5 when things started to get interesting, but I would still find myself not understanding what was going on and would be confused a lot of the time, and because of that I would just find the episode/anime boring and wasn’t worth watching, but as I was basically halfway through it I just thought I might as well carry on and see how this

series ended, and I must say, I’m still completely mind fucked about who the killer was and what were Dr. Magata motives and intentions in the first place, like seriously.

I’m not going to write loads as it’s late at night when I’m typing this and because I’m still confused about the whole thing.

I rate this series 7 out of 10, the character design and art is pretty good, it’s different from other anime series that I’ve seen, and I guess the mystery and plot was good but just a little confusing.

Leave a Reply

