Anime Series

Tokyo Ghoul: Jack, OVA | Anime Series

I really enjoyed this OVA, it was pretty good too. All I can say is that I wish it was a little longer, maybe 2-3 episodes so that it didn’t seem rushed, that would have been great.

It was a good short story to show the events before the parent story, Tokyo Ghoul & Tokyo Ghoul √A, of the main CCG investigators while they were at high school.

And another thing is that Uruka Minami was best girl, I really loved her character, I was honestly shocked when she got killed and the fact that she was a freaking ghoul. She was pretty kawaii too.

I rate this OVA 9 out of 10 because I love Tokyo Ghoul, and it has good animation and colours.

Leave a Reply

