Manga

Akame ga Kill!, volume 1 | Manga

This first volume was amazing! I found that this manga is much better than what the anime was, I think it’s more funnier, so to say.

I did enjoy the anime adaptation of the series, I thought it was amazing and the animation was perfect, but after reading this first volume of the manga, I have to say that I enjoy the manga much more than the anime, and it’s also much darker too.

Also from reading the manga, its made me want to rewatch the anime all over again, but instead of watching it subbed like when I first watched it as it was airing, I’m going to watch it dubbed and see how good the English voice over is.

Overall I rate this first volume 9 out of 10.

Leave a Reply

