Anime Series

Love Live! School Idol Project, 1st Season | Anime Series

Okay, it has been awhile since I last watched Love Live! 1st Season for the first time, so I decided to rewatch it and enjoy it all over again!

I absolutely love this series, I love everything about it, I get so many different emotions from watching the anime and also playing the game app on both my iPad and iPhone.

I honestly don’t know how you can hate this series! The songs are catchy even though I don’t understand what the characters are singing about but I can nearly sing all of the song off by heart, and I don’t care what other people say when I do just that.

I rate this series 10 out of 10!

Leave a Reply

