Manga

Hunter x Hunter, volume 1 | Manga

I honestly didn’t like this manga series when I first started reading it as I’m not really into that “Naruto-like” series as such, but I kept on reading even when I felt like putting the manga down, and I’m glad that I didn’t because I actually enjoyed this first volume quite well.

But I don’t think I’ll be planning on getting the next volume anytime soon, even though I said I enjoyed it but I still have my doubts about it, yeah it interests me but not by a whole lot if I’m perfectly honest.

It was a great first volume and I can tell it’s going to be an action packed series and going to have its little quirks like Naruto, but I didn’t feel into it as I would like to be.

I rate this first volume 6 out of 10.

Leave a Reply

