Manga

Citrus, volumes 1 & 2 | Manga

My yuri senses are tingling! OMG this is such a great yuri manga series, I seriously fing love it so much!

I originally read this series online but when I found out they had a physical translated copy online on Amazon, I had to get the first 2 volumes even though I’ve read further than the two volumes out online, I still had to get the physical copies so that I could re-read the story and read my favorite scenes all over again!


Yuzu and Mei are so freaking cute together and make a great couple, it’s a

shame that they’re step sisters, but still, I hope they become happy together! They’re both best girls for sure.

I rate this series 10 out of 10!!

Leave a Reply

