Anime Series

No Game No Life | Anime Series

I really enjoyed this series, and I think it deserves a second season but that, sadly, won’t be happening. :c

But at least the series is based off the light novel so I can read more about what happens after where the anime adaptation left off, so that’s good.

I’ve also ordered the first volume of the light novel series so I can get started on the comparison between the light novel and anime, as soon as it arrives and after I’ve read all the other light novels and manga that I need to read!

I give this anime series 8 out of 10.

Leave a Reply

