Anime Series

D-Frag! | Anime Series

I finished watching this series 4 days ago and decided to write a thought about it now.

I found this hilarious! I loved it, I loved every second of each episode.

At first I thought it was going to be one of those loli/moe type of anime, which is something I’m not entirely into but I was wrong, it was a comedy anime and it was funny and fun to watch.

I really want more episodes to this series, but that’s something that isn’t going to happen, which is sad in away.

We need more series like this, even though there’s Non Non Biyori (which is also another series I’m going to watch over summer) and some others too, which I can’t seem to remember the names of.

Overall, it’s a great series and would love to see a 2nd season.

I would also recommend this seires if you’re looking for something laid back to watch and have a bit of a giggle.

I give this anime series 8 out of 10.

Leave a Reply

