Anime Series

Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso | Anime Series

I’ve just finished watching Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso, and now I’m all sad and feel sorry for the anime characters in that series.

I don’t even know what to do with my life now that I’ve watched a sad, emotional anime.

Why you do this to me, anime?

I get too emotionally attached to fictional characters.

This series was one of the best series I have seen.

I’ve experienced so many different emotions from just watching one anime series that consists of 22 episodes. I experienced happiness, loneliness, sadness, excitement, and intenseness. But above all… enjoyment.

I enjoyed this series a lot and it makes me feel different emotions when I think about it, and that’s what makes a great anime series!

Leave a Reply

