Anime Series

Hibike! Euphonium | Anime Series

I wasn’t really interested in this series at the start but I ended up getting into it on the 5th episode. I found that it reminds me of K-on!

I love the characters in this show, and I could relate to some of them personality and life problem wise too.

I don’t really know what to talk about, except from the fact that I could sense the yuri throughout the series.

I would love there to be a 2nd season for when the band goes to the nationals but that’s probably far fetch, and it probably wouldn’t quite work out plot wise.

Either way, it was a great series and a really enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

