Anime Series

Plastic Memories | Anime Series

This anime was great, I had many happy and sad moments throughout this anime series and I felt warm watching every episode each week. I’m honestly probably going to miss this anime but I know there’s a few anime like it or in fact better, such as Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso, I haven’t actually seen the series but I’ve heard it’s really good and it really catches your feelings, especially towards the end.

Anyway, I’m getting off topic now.

As I was saying, I’m probably going to miss watching the anime series and miss its warm feeling I felt with every episode, but I’m going to have to move on and start watching another anime series to seal my sadness away… unless I watch Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso then it will defiantly not go.

It would have been great if there was a few more episodes of happy memories and maybe learn more about Isla and Kazuki’s past and their memories together, but that would have probably dragged the series but it would have also been nice to see a couple of episodes just focusing on those two.

Leave a Reply

